Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Sephiroth Showcase Event Running Time Revealed

0
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Tomorrow will be a big day for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and Final Fantasy VII fans all over the world as Smash series creator Masahiro Sakurai will reveal all the details on Sephiroth during a new livestream.

The event, which will air tomorrow at 2:00 p.m PT, 5:00 p.m ET and 11:00 p.m CET, is going to be around 35 minutes long, according to the official Japanese Smash series Twitter profile.

As announced during last week’s The Game Awards, Sephiroth will be released as a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC character this month. As we’re in the second half of December, chances are very high that the release date will be announced during tomorrow’s event.

As of now, we know very little of Sephiroth, outside of what we have seen in the reveal trailer. The character will come with his signature Masamune weapon that will give him incredible reach, as well as powerful magic spells, a counter-attack special and another signature weapon in his arsenal: the devastating Meteor.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is now available on Nintendo Switch worldwide. Sephiroth will release this month.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Sephiroth Showcase Event Running Time Revealed

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.