How to get PUBG New State Survivor Pass Vol. 2

PUBG: New State

PUBG: New State 0.9.2 update has finally arrived after a short maintenance break. The update brought a new L85A3 assault rifle along with a brand new Electron vehicle. In addition to this, Survivor Pass Vol. 2 has also commenced, featuring a variety of new rewards

As always, PUBG New State has two variants of the Survivor pass. By default, players get the free version which contains generic rewards. In order to get the premium rewards, one must purchase the PUBG: New State Survivor Pass Vol. 2.

Here’s a comprehensive guide for those who are keenly interested in purchasing the latest Survivor Pass Vol. 2.

Related: PUBG New State Redemption Center: How to redeem coupon codes

How to get PUBG: New State Survivor Pass Vol. 2

Before moving forward, make sure you have the game’s latest version. Refer to this guide, if you haven’t updated it yet.

1) Tap on the Pass button on the PUBG: New State main screen.

2) Press the Upgrade To Premium option in the bottom left.

3) Choose between the Premium Pass and Premium Pass Plus.

4) Purchase NC cash in PUBG: New State.

5) Hit OK to get Survivor Pass Vol. 2.

PUBG: New State Survivor Pass Vol. 2 consists of 50 tiers for both free and premium variants. As we’ve mentioned earlier, PUBG: New State Survivor Pass Vol. 2 Premium Pass comes in two different versions, Premium Pass and Premium pass Plus.

The Premium Pass costs 1,500 NC currency, whereas the Plus version costs 3,800 NC, which offers additional perks.

Related: PUBG New State: Best Sensitivity Settings for Gyroscope

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

How to get PUBG New State Survivor Pass Vol. 2


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.