Home Game Guides How to get PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass

How to get PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass

How to get PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass
PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass

PUBG Mobile C1S2 M2 has finally concluded and the much-anticipated M3 has commenced in the game. The latest C1S2 M3 Royale Pass brought numerous premium and free rewards to PUBG Mobile that can only be unlocked by purchasing Elite Pass.

Since the update is entirely focused on the Cyber Kitchen theme, Tencent has added a new Cyber Kitchen gameplay mode as well. Jump into the Erangel map to discover the new content.

For those who are interested in buying the newest Royale pass, this article looks at the process to get the PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass.

How to buy PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass?

Before we dive into it, make sure the game is updated to the latest version. Refer to this guide, if you haven’t updated it yet.

Here are the steps to purchase PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass:

  1. Launch PUBG Mobile and tap the RP button.
  2. Click on Upgrade Pass located at the bottom right of the screen.
  3. Choose between two Royale Pass versions and click on Buy.
  4. Purchase UC cash via Google Play Store.
  5. Complete the transaction to successfully upgrade the Royale Pass.

Note: The item, once purchased, cannot be refunded.

Purchasing C1S2 M3 Elite Royale Pass is necessary to unlock all the Hundred Rhtyms rewards. The Elite Pass comes in two different variants—Elite Royale Pass & Elite Royale Pass Plus. The standard version costs around 360 UC, while its upgraded version is priced at 960 UC.

Related: PUBG Mobile KR 1.6 Update (Korean): APK + OBB download link

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

About the author

Tarun Sayal

1579 POSTS


How to get PUBG Mobile C1S2 M3 Royale Pass



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.