monster-hunter-rise-switch-hero release time
Image via Capcom

One of the most awaited games for Nintendo Switch releasing this year is the Action RPG Monster Hunter Rise. The game is set to release on March 26, 2021, on the Nintendo Switch platform. Most of the players have already preloaded Monster Hunter Rise and are eagerly waiting to try out this new instalment that brings nuanced gameplay mechanics and a plethora of other new features and changes. In this article, we will talk about when does Monster Hunter Rise will unlock?.

Monster Hunter Rise Release Time for Different Regions | Unlock Time

When we talk about the global release of videogames like Monster Hunter Rise, there’s always a difference in release time. And, that is because of the different timezones we will live in.

Normally, Monster Hunter Rise is supposed to unlock at 12 A.M EST on March 26, 2021. That is players will be able to play Monster Hunter Rise after the said time.

Related | How To Defeat Magmalo In Monster Hunter Rise

The aforementioned release time for Monster Hunter Rise is based on past digital releases of videogames on the Nintendo Switch Platform. Granted that Monster Hunter Rise will follow the same trend, global players can expect Monster Hunter Rise to unlock at 4 AM GMT.

  • Monster Hunter Rise Release/Unlock Time for Japan – 1 PM JST
  • Monster Hunter Rise Release/Unlock Time for the UK – 4 AM GMT
  • Monster Hunter Rise Release/Unlock Time for India – 9:30 AM IST
  • Monster Hunter Rise Release/Unlock Time for the US – 12 A.M EST

You can use online time zone conversion tools to check Monster Hunter Rise unlock time aka release time for your country.

Related | How To Download The Monster Hunter Rise Second Demo

Even if Monster Hunter Rise faces any kind of launch issue, it will get unlocked by 3 PM EST.

Monster Hunter Rise is currently available on the Nintendo Switch platform with a PC release planned for 2022.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.