Mortal Kombat 11

Mortal Kombat 11 Full DLC Character Roster Leaked

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Mortal Kombat 11 releases today on Nintendo Switch, PC and other consoles, but work on the game is hardly done, as additional fighters will be released in the coming months. Their identities are still a mystery, not counting Shang Tsung, but it seems like there will be some recognizable faces coming to the game soon.

Recommended Videos

Reddit user LeoNatan took a look at the code of the Nintendo Switch version and found a reference to nine characters labeled as DLC. These characters are Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, Sindel, Fujin, Sheeva, Joker, Terminator, Spawn, Ash Williams.

The Mortal Kombat “Kombat Pack” Season Pass includes six additional characters, so there’s the chance that some of these won’t be making it to the game soon, and may be coming with a second Pack.

With the recent reveal of Frost, the Mortal Kombat 11 full launch roster has finally been revealed. The game includes Liu Kang, Kung Lao, Kitana, Jax, Noob Saibot, Kotal Kahn, Jacqui Briggs, Cassie Cage, Erron Black, Scorpion, Raiden, Sub-Zero, Sonya Blade, Skarlet, Baraka, Kano, Kabal, D’Vorah, Jade, Johnny Cage, Geras, Cetrion, Shao Kahn and Frost.

Mortal Kombat 11 launches today on Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Image of Francesco De Meo
Francesco De Meo
Francesco has been writing about video games and the video games industry for almost a decade, focusing on all aspects of the industry. Having always loved handheld gaming, he joined TouchTapPlay in 2013 to cover mobile gaming and, later on, the Nintendo Switch console, which is today his most played console.

Write A Comment

Mortal Kombat 11 Full DLC Character Roster Leaked

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.