How to get BGMI Month 8 (M8) Royal Pass

PUBG Mobile

BGMI M7 Royal Pass has finally concluded, and the much-anticipated M8 Bounty Legends Royal Pass has commenced. The latest M8 Royal Pass brought numerous premium and free rewards to BGMI that can only be unlocked by purchasing Elite Pass.

For those interested in buying the newest Royal pass, this article looks at the process to get the BGMI M8 Royal Pass.

Related: BGMI Redemption Center: How to redeem BGMI codes

How to buy BGMI M8 Royal Pass?

Before diving into it, make sure the game is updated to the latest version. Refer to this guide if you haven’t updated it yet.

Here are the steps to purchase BGMI M8 Royal Pass:

  1. Launch BGMI and tap the RP button.
  2. Click on Upgrade Pass located at the bottom right of the screen.
  3. Choose between two Royal Pass versions and click on Buy.
  4. Purchase UC cash via Google Play Store.
  5. Complete the transaction to successfully upgrade the Royal Pass.

Please Note: The item once purchased cannot be refunded.

Purchasing M8 Elite Royal Pass is necessary to unlock all the Mythic Winter rewards. The Elite Pass comes in two different variants—Elite Royal Pass & Elite Royal Pass Plus. The standard version costs around 360 UC, while its upgraded version is priced at 960 UC.

Related: How to create custom room in Battlegrounds Mobile India

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

How to get BGMI Month 8 (M8) Royal Pass


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.