Hitman 3 Seven Deadly Sins Expansion Revealed

Hitman 3

Hitman 3, the latest entry in the series developed by IO Interactive, has been released only a few months ago, and it is already getting expanded with brand new content.

The developer revealed the Seven Deadly Sin expansion series, a series of seven unique content packs that will challenge players with very distinct new contracts.

Hitman 3: Seven Deadly Sins will be released over time through seven unique content packs. Each of the seven packs are focused on a different sin and include a visually distinct contract, sin-themed unlockable suit and at least one sin-themed item that can be used across the World of Assassination. Some items may also have unique properties to remind you of the sin they are inspired by…

The first Hitman 3 Seven Deadly Sin DLC, Act 1: Greed, will be released next week, on March 30. This new pack includes a new Escalation called The Greed Enumeration which allows players to carry certain items between each of three stages. The DLC will also include the unlockable Rapacious Suit and two new items: the Greedy Little Coin and The Devil’s Cane.

Hitman 3 is now available on Nintendo Switch as a cloud version.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Hitman 3 Seven Deadly Sins Expansion Revealed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.