Genshin Impact Natlan Region Guide: Everything You Need to Know

Genshin Impact Natlan Region Guide: Everything You Need to Know

Now in Genshin Impact, the traveler can explore Mondstadt, Liyue, and Inazuma. These regions are large enough, but miHoYo has at least 5 more regions in its plans. In this guide, we’ll tell you everything you need to know about the Natlan region.

Natlan Region: Everything You Need to Know

Little is known about the Natlan region at this time. It is also unknown when miHoYo is going to release the region. We know from unofficial sources that the Sumeru region should become available after Inazuma. Therefore, players will have to wait at least a year, or maybe more, before Natlan releases.

Natlan is the country of the Pyro Nation and is ruled by Pyro Archon Murata, also known as the Archon of War. Along with the region’s initial teaser was presented a character named Iansan, a lively little girl similar in age to Diona or Klee. We can assume that Iansan will belong to a new class in the game, perhaps something similar to melee martial arts. Her design is reminiscent of the style of the indigenous peoples of America.

RELATED: What is the Dainichi Mikoshi in Genshin Impact? – Answered

From the information miHoYo gave us in the Teyvat trailer, we learned that the player will be able to get into Natlan no earlier than Act 5. Just like Mondstadt is a land of freedom, Natlan is a land of war. The traveler will be able to feel what war means, and perhaps, as usual, resolve the conflicts of this country. This is all that we know about this region at the moment.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Genshin Impact Natlan Region Guide: Everything You Need to Know


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.