Brawl Stars World Championship 2021: Everything You Need to Know


The Brawl Stars World Championship 2021 has kicked off and this time, the developers have a lot of good things for the viewers as well. This is the third iteration of the Brawl Stars World Finals and the event started on November 26, 2021. Brawl Stars World Championship 2021 also denotes the end of the 2021 Brawl Stars Esports. If you have missed the first round or looking for a quick recap, here’s all you need to know about the Brawl Stars World Championship 2021.

When is the Brawl Stars World Championship 2021?

The Brawl Stars World Championship 2021 is a three-day event that started on November 26 and will eventually come to an end on November 28, 2021. There are a total of 16 teams from all over the globe and the matches are played in a single-elimination format, with all the rounds, except the Grand Finals, being played as ‘Best of 5’. The Grand Finals will be played as the ‘Best of 7’ sets.

The winner will walk away with a whopping sum of $1,000,000. However, this wasn’t the case from the beginning. Initially, the tournament’s prize pool was set at $500,000 but was doubled after community crowdfunding. Here’s how the matches are scheduled to be conducted:

Round of 16 (November 26 – 27, 2021): The first two days will feature the round of 16, with eight matches set to be played. Each day a total of 4 matches will take place. Eight teams from the round of 16 will qualify for the Quarter-Finals.

Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals, and Grand Finals (November 28, 2021): All three of the remaining rounds will happen on the final day, i.e., Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals, and the Grand Finals. 4 Teams from the Quarter-Finals will qualify for the Semi-Finals and ultimately the top 2 teams from the Semi-Finals will proceed to the Grand Finals to decide the final winner.

RELATED – Brawl Stars Griff Guide: How to Unlock and Play Griff in Brawl Stars

When and where to watch the Brawl Stars World Championship 2021?

You can watch the Brawl Stars World Championship 2021 on all official channels of Brawl Stars Esports across multiple streaming platforms from The live broadcast starts from 10:00 CET onwards. Furthermore, you can visit this link to directly interact with the Brawl Stars World Finals in various ways. You can predict matches, vote on the MVP of a game, and even support your favorite team or take part in quizzes.

Below are all the 16 teams competing in the World Finals:

  • Aphelion Esports (LATAM S)
  • Tribe Gaming NA (NA & LATAM N)
  • STMN Esports (NA & LATAM N)
  • ZETA DIVISION (East Asia)
  • Queen Nai (East Asia)
  • Team Flash (SESA & ANZ)
  • SK Gaming (EMEA)
  • AC Milan QLASH (EMEA)
  • Reply Totem (EMEA)
  • Tribe Gaming EU (EMEA)
  • BK ROG Esports (EMEA)
  • NOVA Esports (ML China)
  • Trick of China (ML China)
  • TIG Origin (ML China)

RELATED – Top 5 Tips to Get Any Brawler F2P in Brawl Stars

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Brawl Stars World Championship 2021: Everything You Need to Know


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.