PUBG New State: Rank Reset System Explained

PUBG: New State

PUBG New State has been here for a while now, and the title has gained immense popularity in such a short space of time. Much like other battle royale games, PUBG New State has its ranking system that resets after every season.

In each PUBG New State season, players can work through 8 different tiers, including Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Contender, Master, and Conqueror. Once the season is over, players’ ranks are degraded to a certain tier as per their previous season’s performance.

With that in mind, this article explains how the rank reset system works in PUBG New State.

Everything about PUBG New State Rank Reset System

Here’s how the rank tier reset works in PUBG New State:

  1. Conquerer: Rank Resets to Platinum II
  2. Master: Rank Resets to Platinum II
  3. Contender I: Rank Resets to Platinum III
  4. Contender II-IV: Rank Resets to Platinum IV
  5. Diamond I: Rank Resets to Platinum IV
  6. Diamond II-V: Rank Resets to Platinum V
  7. Platinum I: Rank Resets to Gold I
  8. Platinum II-IV: Rank Resets to Gold III
  9. Platinum V: Rank Resets to Gold IV
  10. Gold II-V: Rank Resets to Gold V
  11. Silver: Rank Resets to Silver
  12. Bronze: Rank Resets to Bronze

Although the tier reset system disappoints many players, the new season brings more interesting and exciting incentives as rank rewards. Therefore, grinding for the desired rank once again gives you fresh rewards.

Related: PUBG New State Coupon Code: Get Free Chicken Medal Bonus Card

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

PUBG New State: Rank Reset System Explained


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.