Home Switch Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Confirmed For September 17th

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Confirmed For September 17th

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Confirmed For September 17th
Recommended Videos

It has been some time since we last got a proper Nintendo Direct showcasing upcoming Switch games, and it seems like we are not going to get one before the end of the year, as Nintendo is revealing new games with surprise announcements and Nintendo Direct Mini broadcasts.

Today, the Japanese publisher confirmed that one of these Nintendo Direct Mini broadcasts will air tomorrow, on September 17th.

The event will be entirely focused on games from Nintendo’s publishing partners, so do not expect news on first-party titles: Super Mario 3D All-Stars and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity is all we will get in 2020 from Nintendo.

This doesn’t mean that great games will not be announced during the event. During the last Direct Mini event, we got some high-profile announcements like Shin Megami Tensei V releasing in 2021 worldwide and the Shin Megami Tensei Nocturne HD Remaster announcement, so some surprises will surely be revealed tomorrow as well.

The next Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will air at 7 AM PT, 10 AM ET, 3 PM BST and 4 PM CET. You can watch the event live below.

https://youtu.be/AyTJI2otQ7I

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

About the author

Francesco

5380 POSTS
6 COMMENTS
Francesco has been writing about video games and the video games industry for almost a decade, focusing on all aspects of the industry. Having always loved handheld gaming, he joined TouchTapPlay in 2013 to cover mobile gaming and, later on, the Nintendo Switch console, which is today his most played console.

Write A Comment

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Confirmed For September 17th

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.