How to Get 10 Free Wishes in Genshin Impact 2.1

How to Get 10 Free Wishes in Genshin Impact 2.1

Genshin Impact update 2.1 will present a variety of events, including the Passage of Clouds and Stars. Taking part in this event, you can collect up to 10 wishes completely for free. Read this guide to find out how to get them.

Genshin Impact 2.1 will be released on September 1, 2021. In addition to all kinds of events and unique content, there will also be gifts. Most players will be able to receive wishes, which will make the process of obtaining legendary characters and weapons much easier. Below is detailed information on how to obtain free wishes in Genshin Impact 2.1.

When Can I Get Free Wishes in Genshin Impact 2.1?

Login rewards will be available from September 28, 2021, until the end of version 2.1. To get the reward, log into the game 7 days in a row. If you do this, you will be credited with wishes and other free rewards.

RELATED: Genshin Impact Kujou Sara’s Constellations and Passive Talents


Gifts for the Passage of Clouds and Stars event are given to all players who have reached the 5th Adventure Rank. Considering that there are more than two weeks left until the end of the patch after the start of the event, it will not be difficult to meet these requirements.

Passage of Clouds and Stars Free Rewards

All players will be able to obtain the following free rewards:

  • Intertwined Fates x10.
  • Mystic Enhancement Ore x18.
  • Hero’s Wit x8
  • Mora x80000.

Don’t forget that all players at the start of the update will receive compensation for the update maintenance.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

How to Get 10 Free Wishes in Genshin Impact 2.1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.