Pokemon Unite Pre-registration

Pokemon Unite is a MOBA game with lots of microtransaction systems and in-game items you will need to open and buy. Unfortunately, but you have to purchase most of the characters in the game’s roster. Also, you will need to choose one of the few free options at the very beginning of the game. Since you’ve just started the game you may make a wrong choice or a choice you will regret you’ve made, like picking unsatisfying starter Pokemon.

Making a bad decision may force a player to search for a way to delete the account or its data and start from the beginning. But the game doesn’t have any instructions or guides on how to do it. This article will tell you if there is any possibility to delete your account in Pokemon Unite and how to do it.

RELATED: How to Turn Off Auto Lock in Pokemon Unite

How to Delete Account in Pokemon Unite

Unfortunately, but you can’t delete your Pokemon Unite Account or clear its data by simply deleting the user. The only way to do this is to create another Nintendo Account. Then you will need to link this account with a new user you will need to create as well. In other cases, you won’t be able to clear the data and start the game from the beginning. So use this opportunity only to restart Pokemon Unite when you’ve got some serious issues. In other cases, it is not valuable and we don’t recommend you to delete this data that way.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.