Castlevania Anniversary Collection Full Line-Up Revealed


The Castlevania series is soon making its glorious comeback with the Castlevania Anniversary Collection, which will include eight entries in the series. Last month, Konami confirmed the first four titles and today the remaining four have been revealed, which include a game that has never been released West before.

The final four games in the Castlevania Anniversary Collection are Castlevania Bloodlines, Kid Dracula, Castlevania the Adventure and Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest. Kid Dracula has only been released in Japan, so this will be the first time players in North America and Europe will be able to enjoy the game with an official localization.

The Castlevania Anniversary Collection is only one of the collection that Konami will release this year. Today, the Arcade Classics Collection launches worldwide on Nintendo Switch and other formats. It includes some of Konami’s best arcade games such as Haunted Castle, Typhoon (A-JAX), NEMESIS (Gradius), Vulcan Venture (Gradius II), Life Force (Salamander), THUNDER CROSS, Scramble, TwinBee. The Contra Anniversary Collection will also release sometime this year.

The Castlevania Anniversary Collection launches on May 16th on Nintendo Switch.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Castlevania Anniversary Collection Full Line-Up Revealed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.