Capcom Arcade Stadium Confirmed For Nintendo Switch

Capcom Arcade Stadium

The 80s and 90s are about to hit the Nintendo Switch console in full force with the Capcom Arcade Stadium, a brand new collection that has been announced a few hours ago.

This collection, announced during this year’s edition of The Game Awards, will include 32 classic arcade games developed by Capcom, ranging from Street Fighter II: The World Warrior, to Bionic Commando, Final Fight and Ghosts’n Goblins.

All of the games included in the Capcom Arcade Stadium collection will come with additional features like the ability to rewind, change difficulty and more. You can take a look at the announcement trailer below.

Below, you can find the full list of games included in the Capcom Arcade Stadium, courtesy of Siliconera.

  • 1941
  • 1942
  • 1943
  • 1944
  • 19XX
  • Battle Circuit
  • Bionic Commando
  • Captain Commando
  • Carrier Air Wing
  • Commando
  • Cyberbots
  • Dynasty Wars
  • Final Fight
  • Forgotten Worlds
  • Ghosts ‘n Goblins
  • Ghouls ‘n Ghosts
  • Giga Wing
  • Legendary Wings
  • Mega Twins
  • Pirate Ship Higemaru
  • Powered Gear
  • Progear
  • Section Z
  • Senjo no Okami II
  • Street Fighter II: The World Warrior
  • Street Fighter II’ -Hyper Fighting-
  • Strider
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo
  • Tatakai no Banka
  • Varth -Operation Thunderstorm-
  • Vulgus
  • Warriors of Fate

Capcom Arcade Stadium launches on Nintendo Switch sometime during February 2021.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Capcom Arcade Stadium Confirmed For Nintendo Switch


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.