The most hyped title from HAL Laboratory, Kirby and the Forgotten Land, is finally going to make its official release on the Nintendo Switch platform on March 25th. The hype for the game is at an all-time high. And with that, we have many players who were wondering if they can select different difficulty modes in the game. 

Related | What is Mouthful Mode in Kirby and the Forgotten Land

In this Kirby and the Forgotten Land guide, we share details on whether you can change the game difficulty or not.

Can You Select Difficulty Mode in Kirby and the Forgotten Land?

Yes, you can select between two difficulty modes while playing Kirby and the Forgotten Land at any given point. 

Kirby and the Forgotten Land offers two difficulty modes, namely: 

  • Wild Mode 
  • Spring-Breeze Mode 

The Wild Mode is a Normal difficulty where players encounter tougher enemies, players’ health is less, more encounters, better loot, and other similar things. 

Meanwhile, the Spring-Breeze Mode is the Easy difficulty that beginners can choose as it offers more base health, easy enemies in general, easier encounters, and so on. 

Currently, the game has only two difficulty game modes that players can opt for. The game still lacks a higher difficulty mode for Kirby veterans. 

Kirby and the Forgotten Land is an action-adventure game currently available on the Nintendo Switch platform. 

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Can You Select Difficulty Mode in Kirby and the Forgotten Land


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.