Fortnite Chapter 3 Season One is currently underway, and since it’s the Holiday season, we have a ton of new holiday-themed challenges to complete as a part of Winterfest 2021 to get free skins and other rewards.

Related | How Much XP is Level 100 in Fortnite?

Each day, at 14:00 GMT / 06:00 PST /09:00 EST, players will get a new Winterfest quest that they can complete by fulfilling the set criteria. 

To make you aware of the holiday-themed challenges, we have prepared a handy guide on Fortnite Winterfest 2021 that lists all the different Winterfest 2021 challenges and quests.

All Winterfest 2021 Challenges and Quests in Fortnite Chapter 3

Here is the complete list of Fortnite Winterfest 2021 challenges:

Related | Fortnite Delta-One Quest: How to Crouch Behind a Barrier

  • Ram a snowman with a vehicle (0 / 1)
  • Use a Holiday Presents! item (0 / 1)
  • Search a treasure chest under a holiday tree (0 / 1)
  • Eat five food in a single match (0 / 5)
  • Hide for ten seconds as a Sneaky Snowman within 25 meters of an opponent (0 / 10)
  • Light campfire while having icy feet (0 / 1)
  • Travel 1000 meters on a Crackshot Quadcrasher (0 / 1000)
  • Destroy holiday decorations (0 / 10)
  • Give an opponent icy feet with a Chiller Grenade (0 / 1)

Fortnite is a free-to-play battle royale game currently available on PS4, PS5, Nintendo Switch, Android, iOS, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, PC, and Classic Mac OS.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

All Winterfest 2021 Challenges and Quests in Fortnite Chapter 3

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.