Genshin Impact 2.4 “Fleeting Colors in Flight” update is a few hours away. The update will officially release on January 5, 2022, across platforms including PlayStation 4 | 5, Android, iOS, and PC. 

Related | Genshin Impact 2.4: All Characters Listed

It is going to introduce two new playable characters, Shenhe and Yun Jin, a Ganyu, Zhongli and Xiao re-run, a lantern rite re-run, a free skin for Ningguang, a paid skin for Keqing, new area, Enkanomiya, enemies, weapons, and even more content. 

In this Genshin Impact guide, we share the exact time the version 2.4 update is slated to go live.  

At What Time Genshin Impact 2.4 Update Is Going Live?

Genshin Impact 2.4 update will go live on January 5, 2022, at 11:00 am Server Time. Below, you will find the regional time when Genshin Impact’s version 2.4 update is slated to go live:

  • January 4, 2022, at 7:00 pm PST
  • January 4, 2022, at 10:00 pm EST
  • January 5, 2022, at 03:00 am GMT
  • January 5, 2022, at 08:30 am IST

Related | Genshin Impact: Every Featured Four-Star Character in Shenhe’s Banner

The Genshin Impact 2.4 update maintenance is scheduled for January 5, 2022, at 06:00 (UTC+8). You can pre-download the update right now. 

That’s it for now. Make sure to check out our coverage on the Genshin Impact version 2.4 update.

Genshin Impact is a free-to-play gacha-based role-playing game currently available on PC, PS4, PS5, Android, and iOS.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.