What Are the Apex Legends Mobile Global Launch Times

0
Apex-Legends-TTP-Featured-Image

At long last, Apex Legends, one of the most anticipated mobile games of 2022, is here. Players all around the world will have the chance to experience the game’s fast-paced action this week.

There were previous beta tests which commenced last year and limited regional soft launch followed shortly after. So with the game launching globally, here’s when Apex Legends will be available for you to download using the global launch times.

What Are the Apex Legends Mobile Global Launch Times?

Apex Legends will launch globally on mobile devices on May 17, 2022. However, since timezones work differently across various continents, not everyone will be able to access the game at the same time.

If the game doesn’t face some major server issues at launch, then the launch time differences are merely by a couple of hours. Below are the global launch times for Apex Legends Mobile:

Apex-Launch-times-TTP

West Coast US (PDT) – May 16 at 21:00

Central US (CDT) – May 16 at 23:00

East Coast US (EDT) – May 17 at 00:00

United Kingdom (BST) – May 17 at 05:00

Europe (CEST) – May 17 at 06:00

Japan (JST) – May 17 at 13:00

Australia (AEST) – May 17 at 14:00

New Zealand (NZST) – May 17 at 16:00

India (IST) – May 17 at 10:30

As seen from the above listing as well as image, players in Central United States will get their hands on the game earlier than others, while most parts of the African continent and the United Kingdom will be able to download the game on May 17, when it will be available globally.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

What Are the Apex Legends Mobile Global Launch Times

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.