League of Legends: Wild Rift

League of Legends: Wild Rift is the most awaited MOBA mobile game and is currently in the beta testing phase. The game is set to release for eight regions in the first week of December 2020 that means it will be available for downloading from Google Play Store and Apple App Store for everyone in these regions.

Ranked Mode is one of the most played modes in the game in which the players go against the enemies and rank up according to their overall performance in the match. The ranks are divided into ten different tiers and are almost the same as that of League of Legends.

League of Legends: Wild Rift Tiers List

Image via Riot Games

One more tier is added to the mobile version of League of Legends called Emerald between Platinum and Diamond. Here is the complete tier list:

  • Iron
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum
  • Emerald
  • Diamond
  • Master
  • Grandmaster
  • Challenger

The tiers below Diamond are further subdivided into four divisions, meaning you’ll have to climb from Iron IV to Iron I before you’re able to bump up to Bronze IV. The players will be awarded Ranked Marks based on their overall performance in the game that will rank them up from Iron to Emerald. On the other hand, you will need to earn Victory Points to climb from Diamond to Challenger.

League of Legends: Wild Rift will release in eight regions, including Europe, Middle East, North Africa, Oceania, Russia, Taiwan, Turkey, Vietnam in the first week of December 2020, which means that it’ll be available for everyone to download from the Google Play Store and Apple App Store. Other than this, the Americas region players can expect the game in Spring 2021, and the rest of the regions will be added later.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.