How to Unlock Scavenger Abilities in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga-TTP

There are many classes you can choose to play as in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga, and the Scavenger is one of them. In order to gain access to specific parts of the game, players will need to unlock a character in this class.

The Scavenger abilities are very useful and will come in handy, although they can be quite tricky as well. So in this article, we’ll be guiding you on how to unlock Scavenger abilities in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga.

Unlocking Scavenger Abilities

In order to use any Scavenger abilities, players must unlock them first, and the best way to access them is to work through Episode VII: The Force Awakens and complete its first mission.

Afterwards, you’ll become Rey and BB-8. Both of them will be scavenging a crashed Star Destroyer, and along the way, Rey will pick up a handful of blueprints that you’ll need to acquire in order to unlock the abilities. After finding all the blueprints, you can use them on any Scavenger in the game.

When ready to use them, you’ll have to switch to your Scavenger character. Hold down the class ability button and a menu will pop-up with the three Scavenger abilities that you can use. Choose any of them and your Scavenger will pull out the tool, and you can then use it in the world.

The class ability button varies for platforms. For instance, if you’re playing on Xbox, you’ll need to hold down the B button.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

How to Unlock Scavenger Abilities in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.