The Gladiator’s Finale is one of the few artifact sets in Genshin Impact that players can use early in the game to increase the damage output of any playable character. 

In this Genshin Impact guide, we will talk about the different ways using which players can get the Gladiator’s Finale artifact set. 

How to Get the Gladiator’s Finale Artifact Set

Image Credit: Hritwik, miHoYo

In Genshin Impact, you can get the Gladiator’s Finale artifact set from bosses once you reach World Level 2 or more. Players start getting the four-star variants of the Gladiator’s Finale artifact set once they reach World Level 2 and the five-star variant when they are at World Level 3 or more. 

To be exact, you can obtain the five-star pieces of the Gladiator’s Finale artifact set from weekly bosses at World Level 3 or more

However, you can claim rewards from weekly bosses once per week. So, we recommend you to farm normal bosses for Gladiator’s Finale artifact set. But, you must be at World Level 5 or above to get the five-star variants. 

Spiral Abyss’s Domain of Relinquary: Tier 1 also rewards players with Gladiator’s Finale artifact set. 

That’s it for now. Make sure to check out our coverage on the Genshin Impact version 2.4 update.

Genshin Impact is a free-to-play gacha-based role-playing game currently available on PC, PS4, PS5, Android, and iOS.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.