How to Download Overwatch 2 on PS4

In this guide, we will tell you how to download Overwatch 2 on PS4.

Overwatch is one of the most popular multiplayer free-to-play shooters. Since its release in 2016, the game has received many different updates and has amassed a huge fan base. And after almost six years, Blizzard Entertainment is ready to present the long-awaited sequel. And in this guide, we will tell you how to download Overwatch 2 on PS4.

Recommended Videos

How to Download Overwatch 2 on PS4

Overwatch 2 brings together the best features from the original game, as well as new ones. The game will feature a new mode, several new maps, and a new premium currency called Overwatch Coins. The game is still free to download, but you can purchase the Watchpoint Pack for $40. This pack will give you Overwatch Coins, skins, Premium Battle Pass, and new Heroes.

The game is now available for download. However, many PS4 users have failed to do so. Players simply could not find Overwatch 2 when they went to the PS Store. This is because the game becomes available at different times depending on the region. Therefore, to download Overwatch 2 on PS4, you must wait until it is released in your region. Here is a list of game release times for each region:

  • EDT – 3 p.m.
  • PDT – 12 p.m.
  • AEST – 6 a.m.
  • CET – 9 p.m.
  • BST – 8 p.m.

Related: Overwatch 2 Queue Times: How to Get Into Overwatch 2

Almost everywhere the game will be available for download on October 4, 2022. Except for AEST, where the game will be released on October 5th. Wait a bit, and you can enjoy the updated shooter on your PS4 again.

That’s all you need to know about downloading Overwatch 2 on PS4. Follow our advice, and you will be able to download the game to your console without any problems. And while you are here, take a look at our guide on how to fix Overwatch 2 Login Error: Disconnected from Game Server.

related content
Read Article Sakura Stand Codes (May 2024)
Read Article Whiteout Survival Codes (May 2024)
Read Article Latest Monopoly GO! Free Dice Rolls Links & Events (May 2024)
Read Article Echocalypse Redeem Codes (May 2024)
Echocalypse Kemono Girls
Read Article Coin Master Daily Free Spins and Coins Links (May 2024)
Coin Master promo image
Related Content
Read Article Sakura Stand Codes (May 2024)
Read Article Whiteout Survival Codes (May 2024)
Read Article Latest Monopoly GO! Free Dice Rolls Links & Events (May 2024)
Read Article Echocalypse Redeem Codes (May 2024)
Echocalypse Kemono Girls
Read Article Coin Master Daily Free Spins and Coins Links (May 2024)
Coin Master promo image

Write A Comment

How to Download Overwatch 2 on PS4

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.