Can You Date Demons in Obey Me! – One Master to Rule Them All


Obey Me! – One Master to Rule Them All is now one of the most popular otome games for mobile devices. According to the laws of the genre, the main character will be an exchange student at the Royal Academy of Diavolo. At the academy, the character will meet 7 demon brothers with whom it will be possible to start a relationship. And in this guide, we will tell you whether you can go on dates with demons in the game.

Can You Date Demons

All seven demons in the game represent the seven deadly sins:

  • Lucifer – Avatar of Pride
  • Mammon – Avatar of Greed
  • Leviathan – Avatar of Envy
  • Satan – Avatar of Wrath
  • Asmodeus – Avatar of Lust
  • Beelzebub – Avatar of Gluttony
  • Belphegor – Avatar of Sloth

The game interface looks like the main screen of the phone. There you can change the wallpaper, music, and even the location of apps. Also, characters will often appear there and talk to you. The main activities are chatting, exciting battles, and part-time jobs. All this is necessary to earn relationship points for each of the demons.

RELATED: How to Start a New Game in Obey Me! Shall We Date?

Unlike other otome games, there are no dedicated routes or endings in Obey Me. The player will be able to communicate and start a romantic relationship with all seven brothers at the same time. However, there is no separate option in the game to go on dates with one of the Demons. Players can only follow the storyline so that the options of a hug or a kiss become available in the later stages of the game.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Can You Date Demons in Obey Me! – One Master to Rule Them All


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.