While playing MARVEL Realm of Champions for the first time, you might think the emerging MOBA title will feature your favorite superheroes from the Marvel franchise. Unfortunately, that’s not true.

The MARVEL Realm of Champions has seven characters so far, and each of them has its own strengths and weaknesses. Furthermore, each character can choose between two specific weapons before battling in the Arena.

Amid the big pool of MORC characters along with weapon choice, it becomes a tedious task to opt the perfect character, especially if you’re just getting started. Thus we’re here to help you with our character tier list for MARVEL Realm of Champions.

Before moving forward, the readers must note that all the champions have been ranked from Tier S (the best ones) to Tier C (the worst ones).

MARVEL Realm of Champions Tier List – Tier S (The Best Champions)

  • Hulk (Gauntlets)
  • Super Shield (Arc Shield)
  • Hulk (Hammer)

MARVEL Realm of Champions Tier List – Tier A

  • Sorcerer Supreme (Orb)
  • Storm (Blizzard Wand)
  • Super Soldier (Vibranium Shield)
  • Sorcerer Supreme (Tome)
  • Web Warrior (Web Shooters)

MARVEL Realm of Champions Tier List – Tier B

  • Iron Legionnaire (Drones)
  • Storm (Cyclone Flail)
  • Iron Legionnaire (Super Laser)
  • Black Panther (Spear)

MARVEL Realm of Champions Tier List – Tier C

  • Black Panther (Claws)
  • Storm (Thunder Staff)
  • Iron Legionnaire (Proton Canon)
  • Web Warrior (Gatling Shooters)

Note: The above champion tier list is purely subjective and based on the opinion and the experience of the creator.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.