Home Game Guides A One Piece Game Island Game: All Islands in Order

A One Piece Game Island Game: All Islands in Order

A One Piece Game Island Game: All Islands in Order

Based on the anime of the same name, Roblox A One Piece Game lets you become a pirate and engage in various swashbuckling adventures, taking you from one island to the next. How many islands, you ask? Let’s explore!

All A One Piece Game Islands in Order

Image via TouchTapPlay

As in the original anime, in A One Piece Game, all locations are islands. Each island is unique and has different buildings, NPCs, mobs, and quests. Also, the Islands are separated by two seas, so if you use Fruits, you can only travel with Fishman.

If you’re new to the game, our guide on how to level up fast in A One Piece Game is an essential one to read – feel free to check it whenever you want!

On almost every island, you can find an NPC named Quest Dummy who will give you the main quests. And we recommend looking for it in the first place upon arrival on the island. Some islands are empty, and perhaps in the future, there will be activities on them. And finally, there are islands where you can go on Raids and fight Bosses. Next, you can view a list of all the Islands in the order in which you need to visit them:

All Sea 1 Islands in A One Piece Game

  • Starter Island
  • Shells Town
  • Wilderness
  • Arlong Park
  • Orange Town
  • Skypiea
  • Desert Island
  • Arena
  • Marineford
  • Syrup Village
  • Impel Down
  • Flamingo’s Island
  • Luffy’s Island
  • Ice Island
  • Punk Hazard
  • Phoenix Nest
  • Germa 66
  • Buggy Island
  • Thriller Bark
  • New Alabasta
  • Logue Town
  • Dawn Island
  • Blacksmith Island
  • Teleport Island V1

All Sea 2 Islands in A One Piece Game

  • Enies Lobby
  • Zou Island
  • Photon Zone
  • Pirate Paradise
  • Sengoku Domain
  • Outlaw Isle
  • Noblemens Island
  • Volcano Biome
  • Dressrosa
  • Udon Prison
  • Wano
  • Water7
  • Domain of the Fire Fist
  • Onigashima
  • Dawn Island V2
  • Teleport Island V2

All Sea 3 Islands in A One Piece Game

  • Dawn V3
  • Blacksmith Island
  • Leopard Island
  • Fisn Island
  • Volcano Island
  • Tall Isnland
  • Flying Onigashima
  • Awaken Island
  • New Zou Island
  • Elegia Island
  • Garp Island
  • Boin Archipelago
  • Ruined Marineford

As you can see, there are really many islands in A One Piece Game, and their number keeps growing. Therefore, carefully research each one so as not to miss quests and loot. Developers with each update add a lot of new activities, so we assume that even more new interesting islands may appear soon. And while you are here, take a look at our guide on how to get Emission.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

About the author

Uroš Ignjatović


Write A Comment

A One Piece Game Island Game: All Islands in Order


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.