LOL Wild Rift champions

League of Legends: Wild Rift is an upcoming multiplayer online battle royale arena (MOBA) where each player plays as a character called “champion.” Each champion has its own unique abilities and attributes that players can use on the field to spice up their strategies.

A total of 40 champions are currently available in LOL: Wild Rift that are categorized into six different categories. The list of champions keeps expanding over time, and with every major update, players can expect new ones. As of now, the following characters are present in League of Legends: Wild Rift.

List of all Wild Rift champions

  • Ahri
  • Alistar
  • Annie
  • Ashe
  • Aurelian Sol
  • Blitzcrank
  • Braum
  • Olaf
  • Camille
  • Ezreal
  • Fiora
  • Fizz
  • Garen
  • Gragas
  • Graves
  • Janna
  • Jax
  • Jhin
  • Jinx
  • Lux
  • Malphite
  • Master Yi
  • Miss Fortune
  • Nami
  • Nasus
  • Olaf
  • Orianna
  • Shyvana
  • Soraka
  • Tryndamere
  • Twisted Fate
  • Vayne
  • Vi
  • Xin Zhao
  • Yasuo
  • Zed
  • Ziggs
  • Darius
  • Draven

Visit LOL’s official website to see their abilities and attributes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.