How to purchase Call of Duty: Mobile’s Season 12 Battle Pass

Call of Duty: Mobile

Call of Duty: Mobile has finally rolled out the much anticipated Season 12 update, and the players around the globe can now purchase the latest Battle Pass of the game.

The brand new Season 12 Battle Pass brought numerous exciting and premium rewards that players can unlock by leveling up. There a total of 50 tiers that offers players a chance to unlock both free and paid rewards.

However, the user must purchase the Premium Pass of Season 12 if they are interested in unlocking the premium rewards.

For the ones who have no clue about how to buy Season 12 Battle Pass, here are the steps that need to be followed to purchase it:

  1. Launch COD Mobile and login into your account.
  2. On the home screen, tap the Battle Pass banner highlighted in green color.
  3. Click on Buy Premium Pass and choose your favorite variant.
  4. Pay the listed Credit Points to complete the purchase.

The Premium Pass comes in two different variants – Battle Pass and Battle Pass Bundle. While the standard version only provides the ability to unlock all the 50 rewards, players can instantly grab the first 12 rewards by purchasing its upgraded version.

The cost of Battle Pass is 220 Credit points, while the Battle Pass Bundle is priced at 520 Credit points for a limited time.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

How to purchase Call of Duty: Mobile’s Season 12 Battle Pass


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.