Candy Crush is a free-to-play puzzle game initially released on Facebook, followed by a multiplatform release, bringing the game to PC, Android, iOS, and other platforms. 

Similar to games like Coin Master, Candy Crush Saga is a never-ending hypercasual game that gets a new level each week. Some players in the Candy Crush community were not happy about the never-ending aspect of the game. 

Related | What are Sugar Stars in Candy Crush and How to Collect Them

However, the developers were quite adamant about the game model, and they even justified it by stating, “Candy Crush is a ‘Saga’ and the never-ending levels are what defines the game.”

How Many Levels Are There in Candy Crush?

At current, Candy Crush Saga has around 10,700 levels in the Windows version. Meanwhile, the web platform HTML 5 version of the game has around 10,610 levels in 708 Episodes.

How to Count Total Number of Levels in Candy Crush?

Candy Crush releases a new level each week, mainly on Wednesdays. Each episode in the game has around 15 levels. There are a few minor inconsistencies in terms of average LVL count. However, fifteen is the most accurate level count per episode.

With that said, now you can estimate the total number of levels in Candy Crush by yourself.

Candy Crush is a casual match-three puzzle game currently available on Android, Microsoft Windows, iOS, Web browser, Tizen, Windows Phone, and Fire OS.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

1 Comment

How Many Levels Are There in Candy Crush? (November 2021)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.