How Long is Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga-TTP

Star Wars fans can finally get their hands on Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, the highly anticipated nine episode game that lets you explore up to 24 planets.

Each of the game’s nine episodes allows players to explore some of the most iconic locations and moments from each Star Wars film. You can unlock new players (24 total) across the galaxy as you progress.

While the game is filled is exciting contents, Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga is a game that’ll surely keep fans of the franchise glued to their screens for some time, but just how long is the game?

How Long is Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga

The game features nine episodes that are split between three trilogies. You can choose the first episode from any trilogy at the start of the game and it’ll eventually unlock the rest. Every episode takes around 2-3 hours to complete as well, so it’ll take players 18-20 hours to complete the game.

However, playing the main storyline will only get you through about 25% completion and unlock some items. So if you’re a completionist, you’ll need to dedicate some time to gain 100% completion of the game, which will take around 76-80 hours of uninterrupted gameplay.

RELATED: Is Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Mutliplayer

This is because you’ll have to explore each of the 24 planets and all of their levels to find collectibles by using varieties of characters. While this aspect of the game might be a ton of fun, you’ll need to prep for the excessive grind to gain 100% completion in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga.

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

How Long is Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.