Full List of Operators Available in Rainbow Six Mobile

Rainbow Six Mobile

Rainbow Six Mobile is coming soon for Android and iOS devices, and it will be packed with a number of characters, also known as Siege Operators, like its PC counterpart. Ubisoft has confirmed that Rainbow Six Mobile will debut with ten operators that will be further classified into different categories.

Players will get to choose an operator that comes pre-equipped with a certain set of abilities, weapons, and more before starting the match. Therefore, it’s good to have a look at the complete list of operators available in Rainbow Six Mobile beforehand.

With that being said, here’s every character available in the game.

List of Operators Available in Rainbow Six Mobile

Rainbow Six Mobile Operators

The following characters will be made available in Rainbow Six Mobile during the launch:

  • Ash
  • Bandit
  • Caveira
  • Hibana
  • Mute
  • Sledge
  • Smoke
  • Thermite
  • Twitch
  • Valkyrie

As we’ve mentioned earlier, a total of ten characters have been confirmed so far, and it’s likely that there are more in the works.

About Rainbow Six Mobile

The Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six series is a gaming franchise that doesn’t need any introduction, as it has always been extremely popular ever since the first entry in the series was released back in 1998.

Following the huge success of Rainbow Six Siege, publisher Ubisoft expanded the franchise further this year with a new PC and console game, Rainbow Six Extraction.

Related: Will Rainbox Six Extraction Ever Release on Nintendo Switch? – Answered

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Full List of Operators Available in Rainbow Six Mobile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.