Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot tells the story of Son Goku from his fateful encounter with his brother Raditz until his final confrontation with Buu, covering pretty much the entirety of the Dragon Ball Z storyline.

The fact that Goku is clearly the star of the show in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot doesn’t mean that he is the only playable character, as you will be able to control many of his friends throughout the course of the adventure.

Here are all of the playable characters in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot.

All Playable Characters in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot features a total of eleven different playable characters, all of them coming with multiple transformations that allow them to take on even more powerful foes. Some characters, like Gohan and Future Trunks, also have different variants like kid, teen, and adult that come with different movesets that further expand the character roster. Of these characters, two are playable in the game’s third expansion, Trunks: The Warrior of Hope.

The playable characters in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot are:

  • Goku
  • Kid Gohan
  • Vegeta
  • Piccolo
  • Future Trunks
  • Teen Gohan
  • Gotenks
  • Adult Gohan
  • Vegito
  • Teen Future Trunks
  • Future Gohan

Characters in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot all have their unique moves, as mentioned above, so make sure to master all of them to defeat all the powerful enemies that will try to bar your way during the main campaign and the expansions!

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.