Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot: All Frieza Saga Soul Emblems

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

While defeating enemies and obtaining Experience Points can be enough to power-up characters in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot, ignoring the Community Boards and the Soul Emblems will limit their potential in the game. As such, you will want to fight as many Soul Emblems as possible to make sure Goku and his friends can survive the battle against the powerful enemies that stand in their way.

Here’s how to find all of the Soul Emblems in the Frieza Saga.

All Frieza Saga Soul Emblems in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

Most of the Soul Emblems in the Frieza Saga are obtained via story progression, with only a couple of them requiring you to complete a side quest. One of these side quests only becomes available during the Saga’s intermission, so you will have to defeat Frieza’s first before being able to get this Soul Emblem.

Soul EmblemsHow to Obtain
TurtleComplete Turtle’s side quest that can be started at the Kame House. To complete it, you will need special fishes that are obtained by diving into bodies of water with birds flying over them.
BulmaStory progression
VegetaStory progression
GuruStory progression
NailStory progression
OolongComplete Oolong’s side quest during the Frieza Saga intermission. It can be started at the Kame House

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot: All Frieza Saga Soul Emblems


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.