Behavior Interactive’s multiplatform horror game, Dead By Daylight, offers an in-game store called Shrine of Secrets that rotates its content on a weekly basis. Depending on the region, the Shrine of Secrets resets its content every Wednesday at 12 AM GMT / 2 AM CEST or Tuesday at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET.

Related | Dead by Daylight Crypt TV Collection: New Killer Skins

For the week of February 2, 2022, we have some great Perks available for both Villains and Survivors that players can unlock. 

To help you out, we have listed every unlockable perk for this week in Dead by Daylight, along with other details. 

All Unlockable Perks in Dead by Daylight Shrine of Secrets For This Week

There are four Perks available in the week of February 2, 2022, that you can unlock right now using Iridescent Shards.

Each perk in the Shrine of Secrets shop costs you 2000 Iridescent Shards. If you are running low on Iridescent Shards, you can check our guide on how to farm Iridescent Shards in Dead by Daylight.

Killer / SurvivorPerkDescription
Flix RichterBuilt to LastAfter hiding inside a locker for 14 seconds with a depleted item in hand, 99% of its charges are refilled. Each use of Built to Last reduces the amounts of charges refilled by 33%.
Adam FrancisAutodidactYou start the trial with a 25% progress penalty for Skill Checks to heal Survivors. For every successful Skill Check while healing a Survivor, you receive a token up to a maximum of 3. Each token grants you a 15% progress bonus. Great Skill Checks cannot be performed while using this Perk. Not active when using Med Kits to heal.
The CannibalFranklin’s DemiseYour basic attacks make Survivors drop their item on impact. While on the ground, it takes up to 150 seconds for the item to lose all of its charges if not picked up. Reveal items on the ground within 32 meters with a white Aura, which will slowly fade to red until the item is empty of charges.
The TwinsHoarderSurvivors reveal their location when they interact with a chest or when they pick up an item within 32 meters of your location. The trial begins with up to 2 additional chests.

Dead by Daylight is a multiplayer survivor horror game currently available on the Android, iOS, PlayStation 4|5, Xbox One X|S, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC platforms. 

We are hiring game guide writers!

Touch, Tap, Play is looking for experienced writers to produce guides for popular mobile and Nintendo Switch titles. If mobile gaming is your passion and you want to get paid to create guides, you’re in the right place. Check out our job ad today!

Write A Comment

All Perks in Shrine of Secrets This Week for Dead by Daylight (February 2)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.